Taylor Swift has been added to the all-star line-up of performers for the live broadcast of the 2014 Grammy Awards. She is nominated for four Grammys, including Album of the Year ("Red"), Best Country Album ("Red"), Best Country Song ("Begin Again"), and Best Country Duo/Group Performance ("Highway Don't Care"). The 56th annual Grammy Awards will air on Sunday, Jan. 26 at 8PM ET on CBS.

Fearless Album

Category to logically separate Taylor Swift's Fearless album songs.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits
1 Fearless Reaper 2912
2 Change Reaper 2778
3 The Best Day Reaper 2730
4 Forever & Always Reaper 2774
5 The Way I Loved You Reaper 2911
6 You're Not Sorry Reaper 2892
7 Tell Me Why Reaper 2707
8 Breathe Reaper 2751
9 You Belong With Me Reaper 2900
10 White Horse Reaper 2889
« StartPrev12NextEnd »
Page 1 of 2